FIFA World Cup for Dummies

News Discuss 
The Golden Boot (occasionally called the Golden Shoe) for the very best goalscorer (very first awarded in 1982, but retrospectively placed on all tournaments from 1930); most recently, the Silver Boot plus the Bronze Boot are actually awarded to the second and 3rd top goalscorers respectively;[one hundred and five] http://fifa-world-cup75094.targetblogs.com/16371177/fifa-world-cup-an-overview


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story